网络存储服务器 | 个人/小型工作室

N3200XXX 打造专属您的数字媒体存储空间
  • 极限速度
  • 极致资料备份
  • 极致电源管理
  • 极致数据保护
  • 支持iSCSI资源随需分配技术
  • 在线RAID容量管理
 

得奬荣耀 / 新闻评论

2011-11-21
Media: Overclockers Club | Country: USA

“ 已升级的韧体带来许多与对手较大的设备一样的功能,如iSCSI、NAS堆迭(Stacking)、ISO image mounting、磁碟阵列(RAID)移转及扩充。如与小型设备比较,其就是拥有非常强大的功能组合及效能表现。”

2011-06-21
Media: Big Bruin | Country: USA

“在最后,色卡司N3200XXX荣获Bigbruin.com 的"极力推荐"奖,并无论功能性、效能表现和价格定位都非常值得推崇。”

2011-03-14
Media: ITRENDS | Country: Denmark

“这款2-bay NAS解决方案搭载了强大的Intel ATOM D525 1.83GHz处理器,以及1GB DDR3 内存,让效能数据在良好的网络环境下轻松飙升每秒90MB。”

产品特性

  • 极限速度
    N3200XXX搭载Intel Atom N270处理器,展现完善的系统反应及优越的传输速度。支持RAID 5功能,大幅提升数据传输,更再次定义了3-Bay NAS的强项: 高度可用性、多元化功能,以及优异的性价比。
  • 极致资料备份
    色卡司提供独有的顶尖的备份功能来巩固您的珍贵数据。使用Acronis True Image软件,支持增量备份功能并可自动设定时间备份及复原数据,若有任何资料损失或想复原为先前版本,可透过快照系统回溯时间来取得您要的数据,还可透过Rsync软件在世界各地进行远程备份。
  • 极致电源管理
    N3200XXX支持电源定时开/关设定。有了此项功能,用户们可轻易设定系统启动或关闭的时间,达到节能省电之效。Wake-On-LAN网络开机功能,能从远程PC透过网络开启系统,让用户不需离开座位就可以远程启动NAS。
  • 极致数据保护
    有了AES256bit 磁盘容量加密保护机制和USB密钥配置,使用者毋需烦恼数据安全。它就像一道坚不可摧的防护之墙,确保您存储的数据安全无虞。使用USB随身碟即可开启里面的数据,轻松操作、无限保护。
  • 支持iSCSI资源随需分配技术
    有了高速传输的iSCSI及iSCSI资源随需分配技术,让企业能够更有效地运用存储空间。透过iSCSI连结来快速传输数据,提供使用者更多使用弹性并减少存储空间的浪费。
  • 在线RAID容量管理
    有了N3200XXX的在线RAID容量管理功能,让您轻松有效地设定及管理RAID。无需关闭电源系统,就能轻松扩充或迁移磁盘容量,避免成本昂贵的停机时间。

产品概要

来自网络存储专家色卡司,全新推出的XXX系列NAS,完整产品线主打高效全能,满足不同使用族群全方位的需求。搭载极速效能极致功能,以及极大效益,色卡司XXX系列以锐不可挡的气势凌驾所有它牌产品。不论是个人存储、家庭分享,或是企业用途,从高效能2-bay 网络存储装置到企业级8-bay 机架式服务器,色卡司XXX系列一应俱全。

随着科技日新月异,产品也不断推陈出新。还记得多久前你买下的第一台CD播放器吗? 还有后来的DVD播放器? 现在该考虑买台色卡司N3200XXX 家用多媒体NAS。拥有先进的多媒体影音存储分享功能,完美符合人们对数字生活的需求。弹性存取与实用功能将您的工作、娱乐结合于一机,所有重要档案与珍贵回忆都被安全保存且随手可得。

这款3-bay N3200XXX NAS是您数字家庭最理想的多媒体数据库。所有照片、音乐、影片都能够安全保存,并且随时随地轻松存取。想象你在房间里播放着存储在家用NAS里的MP3音乐 (或在罗马的旅馆房间内),也可以在你的视听娱乐室里分享NAS中的数字相片 (也可能是在你朋友位于纽约的书房里),或者与家人在客厅合家观赏NAS里的高分辨率电影 (或在香港机场透过你的笔记型计算机观看)。拥有N3200XXX与其所搭载的Intel Atom处理器,不同群组可在不同地点同步存取数据或分享高质量影音档案。更棒的是,N3200XXX还支持最新色卡司相簿服务器Piczza,随时随地与好友交流生活点滴,操作简单又好玩!立即体验N3200XXX的精采功能与数据保护机制,与你的亲朋好友共享数位生活点滴!

产品规格

1.硬件规格
项目 规格
处理器 Intel® Atom™N270 处理器
系统内存 1 GB DDR2 SODIMM
网络接口 2个 RJ-45 的10/100/1000M Base-TX 以太网络接口,支持Auto MDI/MDI-X。
LED 指示灯 电源:蓝光
硬盘1-3:动作中/失败(闪绿光/红光)
WAN:动作中/连接(闪绿光/绿光)
LAN:动作中/连接(闪绿光/绿光)
硬盘接口 SATA x3 , 1x eSATA for external
电源供应器 外接式电源供应器
USB 界面 两个 USB 2.0 主控模式接口 (1前1后,A-Type)
热感控制 经由热感器来监控系统温度
热感器控制系统风扇转速
PCI-e 插槽 1
电源管理 停电后自动回复
按钮 电源按钮
回复软件出厂值按钮
LCM 控制按钮 (ENT, ESC, UP, DOWN)
尺寸 直立型
环境 环境温度: 5°C to 40°C
环境湿度: 0 ~ 80 % R.H. (开放式)

2.
软件功能
磁盘阵列(RAID)
磁盘阵列模式 RAID 0, 1, 5及JBOD
自动重建 支援
硬盘热抽换(Hot swap) 支援
在线备援硬盘(Hot spare) 支援
磁盘阵列加密模式 AES256bit
磁盘管理
电源管理 当超过闲置时间,硬盘将自动进入省电模式(Spin Down)
磁盘检查 支援
SMART信息 支援
SMART测试 支援
磁盘漫游 可支援漫游至另一台 N3200XXX
网络
配置 固定IP 地址、动态IP地址  
IP分享模式 可选择开启或关闭
网络照片服务器/ 网络磁盘 可选择开启或关闭
传输协议 TCP/IP/Appletalk
档案格式协议 SMB/CIFS, HTTP/HTTPS, FTP, TFTP, NFS v3, AFP
连结支持 802.3ad、Load Balancing(网络负载平衡)、Failover(失效接管) 网络负载平衡Balance-XOR, Balance-TLB, Balance-ALB
资料存取
客户端操作系统支持 Windows XP and after
Windows Server 2003 and after
UNIX/Linux
Mac OS X
网络磁盘 支持以网络为基础的档案存取
TFTP 支持 TFTP档案传输协议
FTP 支持频宽控制的档案传输协议
SFTP 支持频宽控制的加密档案传输协议
下载管理(模块) HTTP / FTP / BT / eMule / NZB
打印机服务器(IPP) 支持USB 打印机
支持各式网络打印机(IP Print)
客户端可经由Web接口来管理所有印表的 
队列工作(显示&删除)
资料备份
客户端数据备份排程 Acronis True Image (OEM版本)
客户端系统失效回复 Acronis True Image (OEM版本)
备份 USB 资料到 N3200XXX 透过按钮控制
Snapshot 支援
NAS & USB双向复制
(模块)
支援
Native Rsync 支援
麦金塔时光回溯 支持麦金塔时光回溯机功能
区块层级的存取
iSCSI Target/initiator 支援 Microsoft/Mac OS X/Linux initiators及 Thecus NAS targets
iSCSI存储资源随需分配 (iSCSI Thin Provisioning) 可调整虚空间(最大16TB)
电源管理
排程自动开/关机 支援
数据卷册管理
可多选的档案系统 Ext3 / Ext4 / XFS / ZFS
多媒体支持
iTunes服务器 支持的档案型态:AAC, MP3 w/ ID3 tag, WAV
网络照片服务器 支持档案格式: GIF, JPG (JPEG), BMP, PNG
支持EXIF显示
支持幻灯片放映模式
多媒体服务器 支援uPnP AV串流协定
使用者认证权方式
本机使用者 可建立使用者账户
本机使用者群组 可建立使用者群组
Windows NT/ADS 支援
档案系统
档案格式 Journaling 档案系统
存储容量 支持多兆字节
支持的语言 支援万国码(Unicode)
权限控管(ACL) 可针对个人账户或群组账户管控档案夹(含子目录)读/写的权限
使用者容量限制 支援
管理工具/接口
支持多国语言网页管理接口 网页管理接口,可支持英文、繁中、简中、日文、韩文、法文、德文、意大利文,西班牙文、俄文、波兰文与葡萄牙文
工具程序 MS Windows 安装精灵, 支持Windows 7/2000/XP/2003/Vista
Mac 安装精灵 (OSX)
E-mail 通知系统 可经由E-mail寄发系统讯息给系统管理者
SNMP 管理功能 当系统错误时会透过SNMP通知管理者
Others
网络磁盘 支援
使用者容量限制 支援
系统资源回收桶 支援
Web Server (模块) 支援
ISO Mount
(光盘影像文件的解压缩)
支援
模块功能 支援
网络摄影机监视服务器
(模块)
可支持高达5个IP CAM(网络摄影机)

包装内容

Ethernet Cable Power Cord Power Adaptor Acronis True Image DVD
Universal CD QIG Warranty Card HDD Compatibility List Card

Thecus学园

数据保护与备份

Thecua TV

Discover iSCSI and how to use it with a Thecus NAS

This tutorial is separated in three parts. The first part will teach you what's iSCSI and how it can be used. The second and third part would be practical demonstration on iSCSI Target/Initiator. Only the second part requires a Thecus NAS!

The basics of Thecus Firmware V5

Learn more about the brand new Firmware V5 for Thecus NAS. This video focus on UI improvements, user-friendliness features, and the new AMI (Auto Module Installation) which allows you to customize your NAS in a few clics. Live video starts at 2:18

Thecus xXx series NAS

The new XXX line of Thecus NAS is leading the way in catering to your needs. With Xtreme power, Xtreme function, and Xtreme value, these Thecus NAS deliver. Whether it be a strong product for a budget price or a high-powered NAS for the tech-savvy, each model is extremely geared towards fitting you. From an extremely speedy 2-bay for your home office to an extremely powerful 8-bay rackmount for even the most demanding enterprise, Thecus XXX NAS are ready for you.

Thecus XXX Series Official Trailer

The new XXX line of Thecus NAS is leading the way in catering to your needs. With Xtreme Power, Xtreme Function, and Xtreme Value, these Thecus NAS deliver.

NAS Server | Soho/Home

N3200XXX A New Home for Your Media
  • Extreme Speed
  • Extreme Data Backup
  • Extreme Power Management 
  • Extreme Protection 
  • iSCSI Thin Provisioning Support
  • Online RAID Volume Management
 

Awards/Reviews

2011-11-21
Media: Overclockers Club | Country: USA

“With the improved firmware  comes a set of features to rival most larger units, with iSCSI, NAS Stacking, ISO image mounting, RAID level migration, and expansion. For a small unit, it has a big feature set and the performance to go with it.”

2011-06-21
Media: Big Bruin | Country: USA

“In the end, the Thecus Techology N3200XXX network attached storage server earns the Bigbruin.com "Recommended" award for the functions and performance it offers for the price.”

2011-05-26
Media: TechSpot | Country: Australia

“It'll be difficult to find a NAS device for the same price that delivers the same level of performance while supporting more than two hard drives… To wrap this up, we think the Thecus N3200XXX provides an excellent level of performance for its price. The device is easy to configure and it's quite powerful when you consider the number of optional modules at your disposal.”

2011-03-14
Media: ITRENDS | Country: Denmark

“This is combined with the classic features that Thecus has on their NAS servers and so it can also be used as a DAS server, a name we came across a short time ago when we tested one such solution (Thecus's D0204).”

2011-02-21
Media: PC World Norway | Country: Norway

“As these new models are being launched, Thecus is coming out with a major software update (v5.0) for many of its NAS models. The update will provide improvements in ease of use and functionality. In some areas the performance will be improved, including through adoption of the EXT4 file system. In addition, the functionality of Thecus NAS is already extensive. Besides traditional storage solutions…there are also add-ons that can be installed to provide additional functionality.”

Features

  • Extreme Speed
    The N3200XXX is powered by an Intel Atom N270 processor for excellent system response and file transfer speed. With RAID 5 and vastly improved data throughput, the N3200XXX redefines the three-bay NAS once again with increased usability, functionality, and performance.
  • Extreme Data Backup
    Secure your data with the sophisticated features and refined simplicity that only Thecus can offer. Incremental backups and recover data with Acronis’s True Image software, take and revert back to system snapshots at your leisure, and remotely backup to anywhere in the world with native Rsync support.
  • Extreme Power Management 
    N3200XXX supports scheduled power on/off. With this feature, users can set what time the system turns on or off. This feature is a big plus for people who want to conserve energy. Wake-On-LAN enables users to remotely turn the system on without leaving their seat. 
  • Extreme Protection 
    Put safety first with AES256bit RAID volume encryption and USB Key functionality. An impenetrable wall of protection is at your disposal to make sure only those you want can access your data, and no one else. Simply set up a USB flash drive key that unlocks your data with no hassle and maximum protection.
  • iSCSI Thin Provisioning Support
    Get the most out of your storage space with the extreme speed of iSCSI and the efficiency of iSCSI thin provisioning. Connect through iSCSI for the fastest data transfer speeds available and make wasted disk space a thing of the past with thin provisioning's flexible storage functionality.
  • Online RAID Volume Management
    Managing RAID volumes has never been easier thanks to the N3200XXX's Online RAID Volume Management. Administrators can easily expand or migrate RAID volumes without having to power down the system, eliminating costly downtime.

Overview

The new XXX line of Thecus NAS is leading the way in catering to your needs. With Xtreme power, Xtreme function, and Xtreme value, these Thecus NAS deliver. Whether it be a strong product for a budget price or a high-powered NAS for the tech-savvy, each model is extremely geared towards fitting you. From an extremely speedy 2-bay for your home office to an extremely powerful 8-bay rackmount for even the most demanding enterprise, Thecus XXX NAS are ready for you.

Remember when you first brought home that brand CD player? How about the DVD player for your living room TV? Now add to that list the Thecus N3200XXX NAS. Advancements in multimedia storage have changed the way people share and enjoy life. Now, with amazingly flexible access and features that bring everything together, your work, entertainment, and memories can all be safely kept where you need them and retrieved when you want them.

The 3-bay N3200XXX NAS is just the right size to store all your data: photos, music, and videos for example. Once safely stored, everything can be accessed not only from anywhere in the house, but anywhere in the world! From your NAS, you can play MP3’s in your bedroom (or in your hotel room in Rome), show photos on your digital picture frame in your den (or in your friend’s den in New York), or gather the family to watch HD movies on the TV in your living room (or on your laptop in the airport in Hong Kong). With the N3200XXX’s high speed Intel Atom processor, all of these great features can be accessed simultaneously by multiple people in multiple places. Accessing your data has never been simpler, and sharing photos with your friends and family has just taken a leap into the future with the brand new Thecus photo server, Piczza. With all of these amazing features and rock solid data protection, your multimedia and data will be available, shareable, and safe for a long time to come!

Specs

1.Hardware Platform
Item Spec
Processor Intel® Atom™ N270
System Memory 1024MB DDR2 SODIMM SDRAM
LAN Interface RJ-45x2 : 10/100/1000 BASE-TX Auto MDI/MDI-X
USB Interface USB 2.0 host port x2 (Front x1, Back x1) (A Type)
LED indicator Power(Blue)
HDD1-3 Activity/Fail(Green/Red)
WAN (Link : Green; Activity : Green)
LAN (Link : Green; Activity :Green)
LCM Module 2*16 character display for system status and information
Disk interface 3 x 3.5" SATA for internal, 1x eSATA for external
Power 96W external power adaptor
PCI slot 1
Thermal/Fan control Thermal sensor on processor temperature
System FAN speed controlled by temperature.
Real-time clock Battery backup system clock
Power management Power on after power lose resume
Buzzer Frequency Controllable
Buttons Power button (Front, power down controlled by S/W)
Reset button (SW reset to default)
LCM button (ENT,ESC,UP, DOWN)
Environment Temperature : 5°C to 40°C
Humidity : 0 ~ 80 % R.H. (Non-condensing)
Chassis Tower Metal Chassis

2. Software Functions
RAID
RAID modes RAID 0, 1, 5 and JBOD
Auto-rebuild Supported
Hot-swap Supported
Hot Spare Supported
On line RAID Migration Supported
On line RAID Expansion Supported
RAID Volume Encryption AES256bit
Disk
Power management Spin down while idle time setup
Bad Block Scan Supported
SMART Info Supported
SMART Test Supported
Roaming Supports roaming to other N3200XXX
Network
Configuration Fixed IP Address, Dynamic IP Address
IP sharing mode Can be enable/disabled
Transport Protocols TCP/IP/Appletalk
File Protocols SMB/CIFS, HTTP/HTTPS, FTP, TFTP, NFS v3, AFP
Link Aggregation Load balance, Failover, Balance-XOR, 802.3ad, Balance-TLB, Balance-ALB
Data Access
Client OS support Windows XP and after
Windows Server 2003 and after
UNIX/Linux
Mac OS X
WebDisk(module) Web-based file access
TFTP Build in TFTP Server
FTP Build in FTP Server with bandwidth control 
Secure FTP Build in secure FTP Server with  bandwidth control
Download Manager (Module) HTTP / FTP / BT / eMule / NZB
Printer Server (IPP) Supports USB printers
Supports IPP various printers
Client can manage print tasks  (List/Delete) via Web user interface
Data Backup
Client incremental data backup Acronis True Image (OEM)
Client system Disaster Recovery Acronis True Image (OEM)
USB device copy to N3200XXX Through LCM to control
Snapshot Supported
Bi-directional USB Copy (Module) Supported
Native Rsync Supported
Block Level Access
iSCSI Target/Initiator Supports Microsoft/Mac OS X/Linux initiators and Thecus NAS targets
iSCSI Thin Provisioning Configurable to virtual size as system allowed capacity
Power management
Schedule power on/off Supported
Volume management
Multiple file system selectable EXT3 / EXT4 / XFS / ZFS
Multimedia Support
iTunes Server Supports AAC, MP3 w/ ID3 tag and WAV
Photo Web Server (Piczza!™ module) Supports GIF, JPG (JPEG) and PNG
Supports EXIF display
Supports slide show
Media server Supports uPnP AV streaming protocol
User Authentication
Local User Supports built-in user accounts
Local Group Supports built-in user groups
Windows NT/ADS Supported
File System
Type Journaling File System
Language Support Unicode Support
Authorization (ACL) Read, Write or Deny options on individual users or groups for share and sub-folders
User Quota Supported
Administration
Multi-Lingual Web-based administration Web-based server management Interface Supports English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Japanese, Korean, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian  Polish and Portugal
Utility Program MS Windows Setup Wizard,
Supports Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/7
Mac setup Wizard (OS X only)
Email notification Sends system messages via Email to system administrator
SNMP trap System information trap out
Others
Web Disk Supported
Recycled bin Supported
Web Server (Module) Supported
ISO Mount Supported
User module Supported
IP CAM surveillance (Module) Supports up to 5 IP CAM
USB/eSATA schedule backup (Module) Supported
RAID replication (Module) Supported
Mail server (Module) Supported

Package Contents

Ethernet Cable Power Cord Power Adaptor Acronis True Image DVD
Universal CD QIG Warranty Card HDD Compatibility List Card

How To

Backup and Data Security

Thecus TV

Discover iSCSI and how to use it with a Thecus NAS

This tutorial is separated in three parts. The first part will teach you what's iSCSI and how it can be used. The second and third part would be practical demonstration on iSCSI Target/Initiator. Only the second part requires a Thecus NAS!

The basics of Thecus Firmware V5

Learn more about the brand new Firmware V5 for Thecus NAS. This video focus on UI improvements, user-friendliness features, and the new AMI (Auto Module Installation) which allows you to customize your NAS in a few clics. Live video starts at 2:18

Thecus xXx series NAS

The new XXX line of Thecus NAS is leading the way in catering to your needs. With Xtreme power, Xtreme function, and Xtreme value, these Thecus NAS deliver. Whether it be a strong product for a budget price or a high-powered NAS for the tech-savvy, each model is extremely geared towards fitting you. From an extremely speedy 2-bay for your home office to an extremely powerful 8-bay rackmount for even the most demanding enterprise, Thecus XXX NAS are ready for you.

Thecus XXX Series Official Trailer

The new XXX line of Thecus NAS is leading the way in catering to your needs. With Xtreme Power, Xtreme Function, and Xtreme Value, these Thecus NAS deliver.