網路儲存伺服器 | 大企業用戶-機架式

N12000 高效強悍的企業儲存中心
  • 搭載 Intel Xeon 處理器,效能領先且效率提升
  • 企業級儲存容量,滿足企業級工作需求
  • 支援SATA III 和SAS 6G ,展現無可比擬的驚人速度
  • 支援高可用性
  • 堅若磐石的安全機制
  • 以iSCSI技術支援區塊層級存取
 

得奬榮耀/媒體評測

2011-12-21
Media: Deep in it | Country: Czech
“我們讚揚色卡司不斷地努力嘗試最大的可用性 (備援電力、在兩個外閃記憶體上運作兩個執行系統/韌體、支援 UPS整合,以及高可用性(High Availability))的功能。 …這所有的解決方案都已經為使用者準備好了...”
2011-08-24
Media: Speicherguide | Country: Germany
“ 擁有低於4,000歐元平易近人的價格,再加上五年的有限保固,它代表著中小企業(SMB)市場出現了強勁的選擇。”
2011-07-12
Media: TechWorld | Country: Sweden
“Linux-based的產品都是封閉的,也就是說不得自行另外安裝軟體。但已經有眾多模組可供安裝以添加更多的功能,特別是色卡司… 色卡司的管理者介面看起來似乎比Netgear 提供較多的功能,且色卡司官網擁有琳瑯滿目的模組以供下載安裝。非常好!”
2011-06-29
Media: PC PRO | Country: UK
“N12000藉由結合商業相關功能以及體面的伺服器備份,將色卡司帶入了網路儲存的大聯盟。6Gbits/sec SAS 硬碟更是提供了絕佳的效能表現,同時支援10-Gigabit的擴充,讓N12000看起來更有價值。”

產品特性

  • 搭載 Intel Xeon 處理器,效能領先且效率提升
    搭載 Intel Xeon X3470 四核心伺服器處理器,並採用新一代 8GB DDR3 記憶體,N12000 能全速進行任何一項作業,讓您體驗超越極限的頂級魅力。
  • 企業級儲存容量,滿足企業級工作需求
    提供高達48TB的儲存容量,再多的資料也毋需擔心。不管是要使用公用伺服器來完成繁多的工作,或是編輯公司高畫質的珍貴影片,有了這台N12000,應付龐大資料量也綽綽有餘。
  • 支援SATA III SAS 6G ,展現無可比擬的驚人速度
    N12000分別支援高容量SATA III及SAS 6G硬碟。擁有極佳的連續資料傳輸速度,以每秒6G的速度加速狂飆,效能表現令人驚豔。同時也與原有的 SATA II 相容,讓您可輕易使用原有的舊硬碟。
  • 支援高可用性
    N12000支援高可用性(High Availability),是目前企業確保資料安全與防止系統因故障停機最有效的作法。在兩台配備相同的NAS主機上同步備份資料,當第一台主機發生問題需要進行修復時,會立即切換至第二台主機以維持穩定的運作效能。當修復動作進行的同時,第二台主機能持續穩定的服務,絲毫不影響企業營運。
  • 堅若磐石的安全機制
    N12000支援的磁碟陣列模式是企業級伺服器必備的,包含RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, 50, 60 和 JBOD,可確保您的資料安全無虞。內建熱抽換、熱備援、線上磁碟陣列移轉和擴充,以及自動重建功能,讓您可輕而易舉地更換毀損的硬碟。再加上AES 256bit磁碟陣列加密機制,讓您資料擁有雙重保護。
  • iSCSI技術支援區塊層級存取
    內建的iSCSI技術,可將傳輸速度提升至區塊層級存取。當有大量資料需要透過傳輸協定發送時,可將資料分成小區塊,加速檔案傳輸速度。

產品概要

網路儲存專家色卡司,一路走來穩紮穩打,尤其針對企業儲存市場,致力於提供多項選擇,以滿足不同規模與預算的需求。毋須多說,從色卡司全系列產品線即可看出我們對消費者的承諾,再加上全球知名媒體像是Tom's Hardware、iXBT、SmallNetBuilder等公正客觀的肯定,可說是錦上添花。隨著N16000企業級儲存伺服器的成功上市,我們看見了大型企業對於資料儲存的龐大需求,因此趁勝追擊推出N12000,提供企業用戶更齊全的選擇。

近來,許多企業逐漸由原本採用大型且昂貴的伺服器轉向更智慧精簡的NAS解決方案。其中大多是創新的新興國際公司。不論哪一種生意模式或經營策略,色卡司完整的網路儲存解決方案都能符合您的期望。新推出的12-bay N12000,對於準備由中小規模轉型為大型企業的公司,或是從國內跨足國際的企業而言,是最適合不過的選擇。若您的公司急速成長並且需要擁有速度及安全性的資料儲存,N12000即是首選。

色卡司正一步步朝向更高層級的企業儲存市場邁進,宏普科技總經理施婉菁表示。 我們的大型企業級NAS產品提供最先進技術以及高階安全保護機制,這也是色卡司消費者所引頸期盼的。

色卡司N12000配備當今頂尖的硬體規格,搭載英特爾Xeon® X3470四核心伺服器處理器,基礎時脈為2.93GHz,打造前所未有的超能運算,滿足企業中數百名員工的檔案資料需求。為了讓這先進的硬體效能極大化,我們使用64-bit 作業系統,確保這款產品能夠全力發揮到淋漓盡致。同時N12000還支援下一代6G SATA/SAS硬碟, 確保使用者能盡情使用最新最快的硬碟。這樣強大的效能才足以匹配12顆硬碟所支援的48 TBs高容量,即使面對最龐大的企業組織也能從容以對。

"藉由與英特爾Xeon X3470 處理器的相輔相成,儲存產品廠商能夠創造出更靈敏且高功率的NAS解決方案," 英特爾儲存事業群總經理David Tuhy表示。"這顆處理器讓許多消費者與小型企業都能受惠於高階NAS產品所擁有的功能,像是多媒體播放、檔案保護以及本地或遠端數位內容分享等。

在商業環境中,絲毫的差錯都可能造成營運損失。因此,身為企業級NAS,N12000必須確保全天候運作無誤。N12000支援高可用性 (High Availability),這是目前企業確保資料安全與防止系統因故障停機最有效的作法。在兩台配備相同的NAS主機上同步備份資料,當第一台主機發生問題時,會立即切換至第二台主機以維持穩定的運作效能。接下來,用戶可以儘快熱抽換在第一台主機上損壞的硬碟,並且啟動色卡司NAS的磁碟陣列重建功能,當這些修復動作進行的同時,第二台主機能持續穩定的服務,絲毫不影響企業營運。色卡司N12000既先進又簡易的資料保護系統讓你的所有資料都在掌控之中。

產品規格

1.硬體規格
項目 規格
處理器 Intel® Xeon® X3470(2.93GHz Quad Core) + Intel 3450 chipset
SAS/SATA 控制卡 LSI 2008 HBA card supports 6G SAS/SATA (x8)
系統記憶體 8GB DDR3 SDRAM
網路介面 3個 RJ-45 的10/100/1000M Base-TX 乙太網路接口,支援Auto MDI/MDI-X。
支援 WOL
通用序列匯流排(USB)介面 六個 USB 2.0 主控模式接口x6 (2前4後,A-Type)
兩個 USB 3.0 主控模式接口 (2後)
eSATA介面 外部 (背後 x1 )
OLED 模組 2.8” OLED 液晶顯示幕
4個控制按鈕 (ENTER, ESC, UP, DOWN)
支援多國語言
LED 指示燈 電源:藍光
系統忙碌:黃光
系統警告:電源供應器或風扇失效 (紅光)
HDD1-12:動作中/失敗(綠光/紅光)
PCI-e 插槽 8-lane (x3), SAS HBA 使用
4-lane (x1)
1-lane (x1) CU30N (USB 3.0) 使用
電源供應器 700W以上熱備援電源供應器
熱感控制 經由熱感器來監控系統溫度
系統風扇 熱插拔 (x4)
按鈕 電源按鈕
LCM 按鈕 (ENT, ESC, UP, DOWN)
重開機按鈕
定位按鈕
RS232 UPS 使用
工作環境 環境溫度: 5°C to 40°C
環境濕度: 0 ~ 80 % R.H. (開放式)
外殼 2U 機架式
尺寸 (HxWxD) 89 x 440 x 662 (mm)
重量 26.39Kgs

2.
軟體功能
磁碟陣列(RAID)
磁碟陣列模式 RAID 0, 1, 5,6,10, 50,60 及JBOD
自動重建 支援
硬碟熱抽換(Hot swap) 支援
Dedicated線上備援硬碟 支援
Global線上備援硬碟 支援
SMART資訊 支援
SMART測試 支援
線上磁碟陣列移轉 支援
線上磁碟陣列擴充 支援
磁碟陣列加密模式 AES256bit
磁碟管理
電源管理 當超過閒置時間,硬碟將自動進入省電模式(Spin Down)
磁碟檢查 支援
磁碟漫遊 可支援漫遊至另一台N12000
網路
配置 固定IP 位址、動態IP位址
IP分享模式 可選擇開啟或關閉
傳輸協定 TCP/IP/Appletalk
檔案格式協定 SMB/CIFS, HTTP/HTTPS, FTP, NFS v3, AFP
連結支援 802.3ad、Load Balancing(網路負載平衡)、Failover(失效接管) 網路負載平衡Balance-XOR, Balance-TLB, Balance-ALB
10GbE網路卡 支援 (選配)
資料存取
用戶端作業系統支援 Windows XP and after
Windows Server 2003 and after
UNIX/Linux
Mac OS X
網路磁碟 支援以網路為基礎的檔案存取
FTP 支援頻寬控制的檔案傳輸協定
SFTP 支援頻寬控制的加密檔案傳輸協定
下載管理(模組) BT Download (Transmission module)
NZB download (NZB module)
印表機伺服器(IPP) 支援USB 印表機
支援各式網路印表機(IP Print)
用戶端可經由Web介面來管理所有印表的佇列工作(顯示&刪除)
資料備份
用戶端資料備份排程 Acronis Backup and Recovery Server OEM for Windows (license x5)
用戶端系統失效回覆 Acronis Backup and Recovery Server OEM for Windows (license x5)
NAS遠端備份複製系統 經由 Rsync 在兩台系統中做備份.
備份 USB 資料到N12000 透過OLED控制
NAS & USB雙向複製
(模組)
支援時程安排
麥金塔時光回溯 支援麥金塔時光回溯機功能
區塊層級的存取
iSCSI Target 支援Microsoft/Mac/Linux Initiator
iSCSI initiator 支援堆疊式的N2200XXX N5200XXX/1U4200XXX/1U4500/1U4600S and R/ N5500/ N7700/ N8200XXX/ N8800SAS and PRO /N12000/N16000
iSCSI儲存資源隨需分配 (iSCSI Thin Provisioning) 可調整虛擬空間(最大16TB)
MPIO 支援
MCS 支援
Clustering 支援
SCSI3 persistent group reservation 支援
電源管理
排程自動開/關機 支援
資料卷冊管理
多重磁碟陣列 支援
可多選的檔案系統 EXT3 / EXT4 / XFS
多媒體支援
iTunes伺服器 支援的檔案型態:AAC, MP3 w/ ID3 tag, WAV
網路照片伺服器 支援檔案格式: GIF, JPG (JPEG), BMP, PNG
支援EXIF顯示
支援幻燈片放映模式
使用者認證權方式
本機使用者 可建立使用者帳戶
本機使用者群組 可建立使用者群組
Windows NT/ADS 支援
檔案系統
檔案格式 Journaling 檔案系統
儲存容量 支援多兆位元組
支援的語言 支援萬國碼(Unicode)
權限控管(ACL) 可針對個人帳戶或群組帳戶管控檔案夾(含子目錄)讀/寫的權限
使用者容量限制 支援
管理工具/介面
支援多國語言網頁管理介面 網頁管理介面,可支援英文、繁中、簡中、日文、韓文、法文、德文、義大利文,西班牙文、俄文、波蘭文與葡萄牙文
工具程式 MS Windows 安裝精靈, 支援Windows 7/2000/XP/2003/Vista
Mac 安裝精靈 (OSX)
E-mail 通知系統 可經由E-mail寄發系統訊息給系統管理者
SNMP 管理功能 當系統錯誤時會透過SNMP通知管理者
其他
Dual DOM 支援
網路磁碟 支援
系統資源回收桶 支援
Web Server (模組) 支援
ISO Mount
(光碟影像檔的解壓縮)
支援
模組功能 支援
網路攝影機監視伺服器
(模組)
可支援高達10個IP CAM(網路攝影機)
HA 高可用度架構 支援

包裝內容

Accessory Bag(with key) Ethernet Cable Power Cord Acronis True Image DVD
Universal CD QIG Warranty Card HDD Compatibility List Card
Sliding Shelves

How To

NAS 101

NAS 連接

資料保護與備份

Thecus影片

Thecus NAS for Large Business Solution

Discover iSCSI and how to use it with a Thecus NAS

This tutorial is separated in three parts. The first part will teach you what's iSCSI and how it can be used. The second and third part would be practical demonstration on iSCSI Target/Initiator. Only the second part requires a Thecus NAS!

Thecus® High Availability

For businesses, having constant access to their data is always of vital importance. High Availability (HA) is the most sophisticated system for keeping your data safe and within reach at all times. By running two parallel NAS, HA allows constant synchronization between the two.

Thecus's supersized N16000 and N12000 are equipped with the High Availability (HA) function. Find out more on Thecus TV, where Thecus shows how HA works on the example of Thecus's biggest N16000 NAS.

Linux NAS | Large Business - Rackmount

N12000 The Superior Enterprise Storage Center
  • Intel Xeon for Blazing Speed
  • Enterprise Size for Enterprise Tasks
  • SATA III and SAS 6G for Ultra-Fast Transfer Speeds
  • High Availability (HA)
  • Rock-Solid Security
  • Block Level Accessibility via iSCSI
 

Awards/Reviews

2011-12-21
Media: Deep in it | Country: Czech

“We praise Thecus for trying to ensure maximum availability (redundant power, dual operating system/firmware on two flash memory, support for integration with UPS and the function of High Availability). All of these solutions get the user very well prepared...”

2011-08-24
Media: Speicherguide | Country: Germany

“With a street price of less than 4,000€ and a five-year warranty, it represents a serious alternative in the SMB market.”

2011-07-12
Media: TechWorld | Country: Sweden

“There are a number of modules with additional features that can be added to those already existing, especially in the case of the Thecus,..In Thecus's administration interface, Thecus would seem to have little more to offer than the Netgear. Add to that a wide range of modules that can be downloaded from the Thecus website. Good.”

2011-06-29
Media: PC PRO | Country: UK

“By combining plenty of business related features with a decent server backup package, the N12000 moves Thecus into the big league for network storage. The 6Gbits/sec SAS drives deliver fine performance, it's 10-Gigabit ready and it looks [like a] good value too.”

Features

  • Intel Xeon for Blazing Speed
    Harnessing the power of Intel's Xeon X3470 processor and an overwhelming 8GB of cutting-edge DDR3 RAM, the N12000 can handle anything and everything at full speed. There are no bottlenecks or speed bumps.
  • Enterprise Size for Enterprise Tasks
    With a whopping 48 terabytes of data capacity, you'll never go wanting again. No matter whether you are providing a public server for a massive workforce or compiling a company's worth of HD video, your NAS will always be hungry for more.
  • SATA III and SAS 6G for Ultra-Fast Transfer Speeds
    The N12000 features support for internal hard drives with SATA III and SAS 6G. This top-of-the-line connection transfers at speeds up to an amazing 6Gbit/s. It is also backwards-compatible with SATA II, so your old disks can be swapped in and out without a hitch.
  • High Availability (HA)
    For the first time, your data is completely free of delays in access. Regardless of the situation, HA actively keeps your data on two separate, identical NAS. If one needs maintenance, the other will dutifully rise to the occasion without as much as a blip in service. Whether rain, shine, or Armageddon, your data will always be there.
  • Rock-Solid Security
    The N12000 safeguards your data with all the RAID modes you could possibly need for an Enterprise server, including RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, 50, 60, and JBOD. Changing damaged hard disks is also a breeze with its built-in hot-swap, hot-spare, online RAID migration and expansion, as well as auto-rebuild capabilities. And if you need even more protection, there is also AES 256bit RAID volume encryption available.
  • Block Level Accessibility via iSCSI
    Take the speed of iSCSI up a notch with block level access transfers. While most transfer protocols send huge files all in one piece, this function breaks down files in smaller chunks, increasing transfer speeds immensely.

Overview

With a firm foothold in the Enterprise NAS market, Thecus knew it was necessary to provide a NAS for every budget and every need, big or small. Thecus's track record of NAS from 2-bay up to 7-bay speaks for itself, with great reviews from sites such as Tom's Hardware, iXBT, SmallNetBuilder, and many more across the globe. With the release of the N16000 NAS for large enterprise and massive data storage needs, we quickly realized that there was a gap that needed to be filled, and the N12000 does just that.

Many leading businesses are making the switch from bulky, overpriced servers to comprehensive NAS solutions. These are innovative start-ups, established worldwide firms, and everything in between. No matter where your business is or where your plan is headed, there is a NAS solution from Thecus that fits your specific needs. The 12-bay N12000 is perfect for businesses making that leap from medium to large, domestic to international, and behind-the-scenes to household name. When you need speed, security, and data storage to satisfy your company now and when it doubles in size, the N12000 is your answer.

“Thecus is getting into the enterprise NAS market in a big way,” said Florence, General Manager of Thecus Technology. “Our large enterprise NAS are on the cutting edge of storage technology and offer the power and advanced security features that Thecus customers have come to expect.”

The N12000 features some of the most overwhelming hardware in the computing world. The Intel® Xeon® X3470 Quad-Core processor clocked at 2.93GHz is more than enough to quickly build massive RAID partitions, support hundreds of users, and blaze through massive data transfers at record speeds. To utilize this advanced hardware to its full extent, we've implemented a 64-bit operating system to make sure you get all the power that this machine is capable of. It also supports the next generation of hard drives with 6G SATA/SAS technology, so the fastest disks will always be at your disposal. All of this performance is for dealing with up to 48 Terabytes of data capacity across 12 disks, more than enough for the demands of even the largest businesses.

"With the Intel Xeon X3470 processors, storage companies are able to deliver intelligent and energy efficient NAS solutions," said David Tuhy, general manager, Intel Storage Group. "The accessibility of the processor enables consumers and small businesses to take advantage of advanced NAS features which include media streaming, file protection and digital content sharing locally or remotely.”

As an enterprise-class NAS, the N12000 needs to be on line and accessible at all times. High Availability (HA) is the most sophisticated system for keeping your data safe and within reach at all times. By running two parallel NAS, HA allows constant synchronization between the two. RAID can protect you from losing data, but HA protects you from even a momentary loss of access. The value of HA really becomes apparent when disaster strikes and one NAS experiences a problem; all traffic is channeled to the second NAS with no break in service or data loss whatsoever.From there it is a simple matter of hot-swapping out the damaged disks and letting your Thecus NAS automatically rebuild its RAID partitions; before you know it, you're back under the protective wing of HA. The N12000's cutting edge HA technology employs the best of both worlds to keep your business running smoothly, ingenuity and simplicity. This NAS fits the bill perfectly for companies taking that next big step.

Specs

1.Hardware Platform
Item Spec
Processor Intel® Xeon® Processor X3470(2.93GHz Quad Core)+Intel 3450 chipset
SAS/SATA controller (HBA), PCI-e (8-lane) LSI 2008 HBA card supports 6G SAS/SATA (x8)
System memory 8GB DDR3 SDRAM
LAN interface (PCI-e) RJ-45x3 : Intel 82574L 10/100/1000 BASE-TX Auto MDI/MDI-X
WOL supported
USB interface USB 2.0 host port x6 (front x2, back x4) (Type A)
USB 3.0 host port x2 (back x2)
eSATA External (back x1 )
OLED Displays system status and information (Multilingual)
LED indicator Power:(Blue)
System busy: (Yellow)
System alert : Redundant power or system fan failure (Red)
HDD 1-12 Activity/Fail (Green/Red)
PCI-e slots 8-lane (x3), One is used by SAS HBA
4-lane (x1)
1-lane (x1) used by CU30N (USB 3.0)
Power supply Redundant power supply least 700W or more
Disk interface SATA/SAS (x12) via backplane
Thermal/Fan control Thermal sensor on processor temperature
CPU Fan control
System fan Hot Swappable (x4)
Buttons Power button(Front, power down controlled by S/W)
LCM button (ENT, ESC, UP, DOWN)
System reset button
Locator button
RS232 1 (For UPS)
Environment Temperature : 5°C to 40°C
Humidity : 0 ~ 80 % R.H. (Non-condensing)
Chassis 2U Rack Mount
Dimensions (HxWxD) 89 x 440 x 662 (mm)
Weight 26.39Kgs

2.Software Functions
RAID
RAID modes RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, 50, 60 and JBOD
Auto-rebuild Supported
Hot-swap Supported
Dedicated hot spare Supported
Global hot spare Supported
SMART info Supported
SMART test Supported
Online RAID migration Supported
Online RAID expansion Supported
RAID volume encryption AES256bit
Disk
Power management Available spin-down while idle setting
Bad block scanning Supported
On-line disk roaming Supports roaming to other N12000 in volume based
Network
Configuration Fixed IP Address, Dynamic IP Address,
IP sharing mode Can be enable/disabled
Transport protocols TCP/IP/AppleTalk
File protocols SMB/CIFS, HTTP/HTTPS, FTP, NFS v3, AFP
Link aggregation 6 modes supported
10GbE NIC Supported
Data Access
Client OS support Windows XP and after
Windows Server 2003 and after
UNIX/Linux
Mac OS X
Web disk Web-based file access
FTP Build-in FTP Server with bandwidth control 
Secure FTP Build-in secure FTP Server with  bandwidth control
Download manager (module) BT Download (Transmission module)
NZB download (NZB module)
Printer server (IPP) Supports USB printers
Supports IPP various printers
Client can manage print tasks  (list/delete) via web user interface
Data Backup
Client incremental data backup Acronis Backup and Recovery Server OEM for Windows (license x5)
Client system disaster recovery Acronis Backup and Recovery Server OEM for Windows (license x5)
NAS remote replication Dual mode in volume based
→Incremental
→Synchronized
USB device copy to N12000 Controlled through LCM
Bi-directional USB copy (module) Supported
Block Level Access
iSCSI target Supports Microsoft/Mac/Linux initiator
iSCSI initiator For stacking with N5200/1U4500/N5500/N7700 series/N8800 series/N12000/N16000
iSCSI thin provisioning Configurable to virtual size 16TB
MPIO Supported
MCS Supported
Clustering Supported
SCSI3 persistent group reservation Supported
Power management
Scheduled power on/off Supported
Volume management
Multiple RAID Supported
Multiple file system selectable EXT3/EXT4/XFS
Multimedia Support
iTunes Server Supported File Types: AAC, MP3 w/ ID3 tag, WAV
Photo Web Server Supported File Types: GIF, JPG (JPEG), BMP, PNG
Supports EXIF display
Supports slide shows
User Authentication
Local user Supports built-in user accounts
Local group Supports built-in user groups
Windows ADS Supported
File System
Type Journaling File System
Language support Unicode Support
Authorization (ACL) Read, Write, or Deny options on individual users or groups for sharing, sub-folders, and files
User quota Supported
Administration
Multi-lingual web-based administration Web-based server management interface supports English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Japanese, Korean, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Polish and Portuguese
Utility program MS Windows Setup Wizard, supports Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/7
Mac OS X setup Wizard
Email notification Sends system messages via e-mail to system administrator
SNMP trap System information trap out
Others
Dual DOM Supported
Web disk Supported
Recycling bin Supported
Web server (module) Supported
ISO mount Supported
User module Supported
IP cam surveillance (module) Supports up to 10 IP cams
HA (High Availability) Supported

Package Contents

Accessory Bag(with key) Ethernet Cable Power Cord Acronis True Image DVD
Universal CD QIG Warranty Card HDD Compatibility List Card
Sliding Shelves

How To

NAS 101

Connecting to your NAS

Backup and Data Security

Thecus TV

Thecus NAS for Large Business Solution

Discover iSCSI and how to use it with a Thecus NAS

This tutorial is separated in three parts. The first part will teach you what's iSCSI and how it can be used. The second and third part would be practical demonstration on iSCSI Target/Initiator. Only the second part requires a Thecus NAS!

Thecus® High Availability

For businesses, having constant access to their data is always of vital importance. High Availability (HA) is the most sophisticated system for keeping your data safe and within reach at all times. By running two parallel NAS, HA allows constant synchronization between the two.

Thecus's supersized N12000, N16000 serise and N8900 are equipped with the High Availability (HA) function. Find out more on Thecus TV, where Thecus shows how HA works on the example of Thecus's biggest N16000 NAS.