Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant les ventes, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
sales@thecus.com

Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant le marketing, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
marketing@thecus.com

Récompenses

2014-07-03
Pays: Belgium | Source: Madshrimps | Produit: N4560
À un prix "abordable" et des tests de performance qui montrent "de très bons résultats", le N4560 a été recommandé pour sa valeur par Madshrimps.
2014-05-13
Pays: USA | Source: TweakTown | Produit: N4560

Le N4560 obtient donc la récompense  "Best Value" par Tweak Town, lequel conclut, “Avec le N4560, Thecus offre un stockage réseau pour les TPE/PME qui recherchent le meilleur en terme de qualité, pour un très bon rapport prix/performance.”

2014-02-19
Pays: Malaysia | Source: HWM Malaysia | Produit: N4560

« Le Thecus N4560 est définitivement une solution à considérer pour ceux qui sont à la recherche d'un périphérique NAS de grande capacité qui servira non seulement comme un excellent ajout à un réseau domestique avec ses capacités de lecture multimédia, mais servira également comme un outil puissant dans une petite TPE avec ses nombreuses fonctionnalités mobiles et pour environnement de bureau. »

2014-02-17
Pays: Russia | Source: MegaObzor | Produit: N4560

« Le Thecus N4560 a démontré d'excellents résultats de performance et de vitesses de transfert de données. Ce dispositif sera intéressant pour les utilisateurs avancés, car il prend en charge toute une gamme de technologies et d'options. Parmi les plus populaires sont le téléchargement de torrents, le support d'imprimante, les fonctionnalités multimédias, les sauvegardes planifiées, et un accès mobile. Merci à la nouvelle génération de système d'exploitation installé, même un débutant sera en mesure de comprendre comment configurer le NAS dans un environnement domestique. »

2013-11-04
Pays: Greece | Source: ByTheWay | Produit: N4560

ByTheWay conclut l'examen par les mots suivants: «Thecus propose un grand soutien pour tous ses produits et dispose d'un forum très actif où les employés de l'entreprise et de nombreux utilisateurs avec beaucoup d'expérience partagent leurs connaissances généreusement. Je peux dire avec confiance que le NAS Thecus N4560 m'a laissé une très bonne impression. Il est un must non seulement pour les utilisateurs ordinaires, mais pour les environnements professionnels ainsi. »

1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2016-07-27
Country: Russia | Media: PC Magazine | Product: N4560
“Thecus N4560 makes an impression of being a very reliable and powerful device, which can successfully tackle all tasks needed in both the business and home environment.”
2014-07-03
Country: Belgium | Media: Madshrimps | Product: N4560
At a “fair” price and performance tests showing “good results”, the N4560 was recommended for its value by Madshrimps.
2014-05-13
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N4560

The N4560 was given the Best Value Award by Tweak Town, which concluded, “With the N4560, Thecus offers SOHO networked storage for users that want the best in terms of build quality and price/performance.”

2014-02-19
Country: Malaysia | Media: HWM Malaysia | Product: N4560

“The Thecus N4560 is definitely worth a look for those who are looking for a high-capacity NAS device that not only serves as a great addition to a home with its multimedia playback capabilities, but also serves as a powerful tool in a small office environment with its many mobile and office-friendly features.”

2014-02-17
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N4560

“The Thecus N4560 demonstrated excellent performance results and data speeds. This device will be interesting for advanced users, since it supports a whole range of technologies and options. Among the most popular ones are torrent downloads, printer support, multimedia functionality, scheduled backups, and mobile access. Thanks to the new generation of operating system installed, even a newbie will be able to figure out how to set the NAS up in a home environment.”

2013-12-16
Country: France | Media: Cowcotland | Product: N4560

Finally, something that didn't go unnoticed were the multimedia capabilities of the Thecus® N4560. Not only can the N4560 stream files to your network connected devices with Plex Media, but as it's equipped with an HDMI output, you can also play your stored movies and music directly through your HDTV with XBMC. “Thecus has designed a good NAS which really can be turned into a media player. Additionally, its SPDIF output warms our heart.”

2013-11-04
Country: Greece | Media: ByTheWay | Product: N4560

ByTheWay concludes the review with the following words: “Thecus offers great support for all its products and has a very active forum where employees of the company and many users with great experience share their knowledge generously. I can say with confidence that the Thecus N4560 NAS left a very good impression on me. It is a must not only for ordinary users, but for business environments as well.

1