Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant les ventes, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
sales@thecus.com

Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant le marketing, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
marketing@thecus.com

Récompenses

2014-05-12
Pays: Australia | Source: Legion Hardware | Produit: N7510

“En terme de valeurs, le N7510 est difficile à battre, en effet, vous avez un maximum de capacité de stockage pour un tout petit budget et beaucoup de performances, c'est pour cela que nous pensons qu'il surclasse la concurrence.”

2013-05-14
Pays: UK | Source: eTeknix | Produit: N7510

«Je ne pense pas avoir déjà donné à un NAS le prix Bang For Buck, mais Thecus peut mettre encore une autre première sur leur liste puisque je ne peux penser à une raison pour laquelle il ne le mérite pas, c'est un système très abordable lorsqu'on prend en considération tout ce qui est proposé. »

2013-04-10
Pays: Malaysia | Source: HWM Malaysia | Produit: N7510

"le N7510 est un serveur NAS conçu pour stocker et transférer des fichiers de votre ordinateur de bureau à des vitesses extrêmement rapides et cela via une connexion réseau. Sa prise en charge d'une grande capacité de stockage et de la haute définition signifie que vous pouvez également diffuser sans problème des fichiers multimédias de très haute qualité sur votre connexion locale."

2013-03-27
Pays: USA | Source: TweakTown | Produit: N7510

"Toutes les caractéristiques sont là et à un prix intéressant. Le N7510 de Thecus vous donne plus pour moins cher, et c'est pourquoi nous l'aimons tant. "

1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2014-07-30
Country: USA | Media: LanOC Reviews | Product: N7510

With a price hard to beat and a treasure chest of resources, the N7510 is a gamer's gem. “If you are on the market for a NAS, you should really consider jumping up to the N7510 and giving yourself the expandability in the future, you know you will need it!”

2014-05-12
Country: Australia | Media: Legion Hardware | Product: N7510

“In terms of value the N7510 is hard to beat and in fact if you are after maximum storage on a budget we feel it can't be beaten.”

2013-05-14
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N7510

“I don't think I've ever given a NAS a bang-for-buck award, but Thecus can put yet another first on their list now as I can't think of a reason why this is not a highly affordable system given everything that is on offer.”

2013-04-10
Country: Malaysia | Media: HWM Malaysia | Product: N7510

“the N7510 is a NAS server designed to store and transfer files to your desktop at incredibly fast transfer rates over a network connection. Its high capacity storage support and high-definition capabilities also mean that you can stream high-definition quality multimedia files over your local connection problem-free.”

2013-03-27
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N7510

“All the feature are there and at a class leading price point as well. The Thecus N7510 gives you more for less, and that's why we like it so much.”

1