Vertriebsanfragen richten Sie bitte per eMail an uns:
sales@thecus.com

Bei Marketinganfragen nutzen Sie bitte die folgende eMail Adresse:
marketing@thecus.com

Auszeichnungen

2013-08-30
Land: Australien | Medien: Legion Hardware | Produkt: TopTower N6850

“Immer noch ohne echte Konkurrenz – für diejenigen, welche maximale Leistung in einem 6-Bay NAS suchen, haben Ihr ideales Gerät im N6850 gefunden. Mit der Unterstützung von 10 GbE und einem kraftvollen Dual-Core Prozessor, ist der N6850 die ideale Lösung für Grossunternehmen mit grossem Bandbreitenbedarf.”

2013-05-21
Land: Sweden | Medien: Dator Magazin | Produkt: TopTower N6850
„Das Thecus N6850 ist eine beinah perfekte Lösung. Es hat Platz für sechs Festplatten und unterstützt fast alle RAID-Formen. Auch die Leistung war dank des leistungsstarken Prozessors und sehr viel RAM überdurchschnittlich. Zudem ist es mit Anschlüssen für alle Zwecke bestückt.“
2013-01-07
Land: Taiwan | Medien: Branding Taiwan | Produkt: TopTower N6850

„Taiwan Excellence ist die höchste Auszeichnung für Produkte, die durch Innovation und Wertschöpfung hervorstechen. Früher bekannt unter „Symbol of Excellence“ (SOE, Symbol der Spitzenleistung) wurde „Taiwan Excellence“ im Jahre 1992 eingerichtet, um Verbesserungen in der Industrie Taiwans zu fördern sowie Innovation und Wertschöpfung in deren Produkte zu integrieren. Die Gewinner von Taiwan Excellence repräsentieren nicht nur die bahnbrechendsten, erstklassigsten, hochwertigsten Produkte,...“

2013-01-04
Land: USA | Medien: Real World Labs | Produkt: TopTower N6850

„Thecus stellte mit diesem Gerät erfolgreich eines der schnellsten NAS-Geräte vor, die man in der NAS-Arena mit 6 Einschüben vorfindet.“

2012-11-28
Land: USA | Medien: TweakTown | Produkt: TopTower N6850

 „Thecus' TopTower N6850 wird zum vernünftigen Preis angeboten und bietet Hardware, die bei der Konkurrenz nicht in diesem Preissegment zu haben ist. Die neuen Konnektivitätsoptionen ebnen Wege zu künftigen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten, HDMI wird den NAS-Markt nachhaltig verändern.

2012-08-27
Land: Taiwan | Medien: VR-Zone | Produkt: TopTower N6850

Das Thecus® N6850 bietet sowohl in Sachen Hardware als auch Software starke Leistung, wodurch es zu den besten Geräten der NAS-Branche gehört. Stabiler Systembetrieb, schnelle Reaktionszeiten und Übertragungsraten mit hohen Geschwindigkeiten sind Charakteristika des NAS N6850 mit 6 Einschüben. VR-Zone bewertet das Gerät mit 9 von 10 möglichen Punkten; das N6850 ist wahrhaft einzigartig.

2012-08-03
Land: Deutschland | Medien: Hardwareluxx | Produkt: TopTower N6850

„Insgesamt ist der Toptower N6850 ein außerordentlich gutes Gerät. Die Leistung bei Dateitransfers kann ebenso wie das Webinterface überzeugen. Das Gerät ist sehr gut verarbeitet, solide, schick und außerdem sehr gut aufrüstbar.“

1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2013-08-30
Country: Australia | Media: Legion Hardware | Product: TopTower N6850

Competing against 18 other NAS devices, the N6850 finished on the podium in over two-thirds of all the benchmarks that were thrown at it. That's why after all their rigorous testing, Legion Hardware wrote the following about the N6850:

“Still with no real competition, those seeking maximum performance in a 6-bay NAS need look no further than the N6850. With 10 GbE support and a powerful dual-core processor, the N6850 is an ideal solution for business class users who need loads of bandwidth.”

2013-05-21
Country: Sweden | Media: Dator Magazin | Product: TopTower N6850

“The Thecus N6850 is almost a perfect solution. It has room for six hard drives and supports nearly all forms of RAID. The performance was also something far, thanks to the powerful processor and plenty of RAM. Add to this that it is well-supplied with ports for all purposes.”

2013-01-07
Country: Taiwan | Media: Branding Taiwan | Product: TopTower N6850

“Taiwan Excellence is the highest accolade awarded to products that encapsulate innovalue. Formerly known as the Symbol of Excellence (SOE), Taiwan Excellence was set up in 1992 to encourage Taiwan industries upgrade and incorporate innovalue into their products. Taiwan Excellence winners not only represent the most revolutionary, high quality, high value added products made by Taiwan. They epitomize Taiwan's unique genius in using innovation to create added value in the design and manufacturing of leading-edge products.”

2013-01-04
Country: USA | Media: Real World Labs | Product: TopTower N6850

“With this Thecus has successfully launched one of the fastest NAS boxes to roam the 6 Bay NAS arena.”

2012-11-28
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: TopTower N6850

“Thecus' TopTower N6850 is priced right and runs on hardware the competition doesn't include at this price point. The new connectivity options open the door to future expansion and HDMI will eventually change the face of the NAS market.”

2012-11-12
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: TopTower N6850

“On the whole I'm very impressed with the TopTower range of systems and if this is what is on offer on the bottom end of the range, then things can only but get better with the 8 and 10 bay offerings. If you're after a NAS that offers up business class performance, with the scope for future upgrades of memory or network connectivity and has just a little bit of style if its going to be out and on show, then the N6850 and the rest of the TopTower range will easily get my vote and is well justified by its price.”

2012-08-27
Country: Taiwan | Media: VR-Zone | Product: TopTower N6850

The Thecus® N6850 offers powerful hardware and software performance, making it one of the best in the NAS industry. System operation, fast response and high-speed transfer rates are all common traits of the N6850 6-bay NAS. VR-Zone scores it a high 9/10; the N6850 is truly one of a kind.

2012-08-03
Country: Germany | Media: Hardwareluxx | Product: TopTower N6850

“Overall, the N6850 TopTower is a very good device. The performance for file transfers can be just as impressive as the web interface. The unit is very well made, solid, smart and also upgradeable.”

1