產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2014-11-20
國家: Russia | 媒體: MegaObzor | 產品: N2800
“色卡司N2800的性能是屬於高階型的,他使用現代化的平台,干預了資料的存取性能的速度。”這台機器有許多的優點,包含HDMI,內部軟體,有很多的功能和特性的的控制面板,方便使用者使用,以及延長的NAS的功能的能力。
2013-03-18
國家: Italy | 媒體: PcBrain | 產品: N2800
N2800在品質、效能、易用性、噪音值各項特色,以及各項性價比都在分析之列。而在每項檢視之後,PcBrain.it決定給於總分9分(滿分10分)的高分。
2012-11-28
國家: Denmark | 媒體: Komputer for Alle | 產品: N2800
「無論是實體品質與速度都是一流的。這台伺服器有很多的連接系統與功能,同時有很好的備份方案。很明顯的是個贏家。乾淨俐落的管理介面,有許多功能選項。不需要技術性知識來剝奪使用這些功能的機會。」
2012-08-29
國家: UK | 媒體: eTeknix | 產品: N2800

“N2800提供初次入手的新手使用者一個具備完整功能但操作簡易的系統,傑出效能搭配小巧外型令人印象深刻,值得頒發 bang for buck獎項肯定。”

2012-08-03
國家: Italy | 媒體: XtremeHardware | 產品: N2800

“RAID 0磁碟陣列模式測試已達顛峰,幾乎達到Gigabit LAN系統可用頻寬的極限,簡直是不可思議。軟體使用既安全且容易,還有線上討論區與影片教學。Intel 雙核心處理器 2.13GHz、 2GB DDR3記憶體、USB 3.0、讀卡機、PCI-Express擴充插槽、VGA與HDMI,再加上超過100MB/s的頻寬,除了色卡司N2800,還有誰做得到?”

2012-07-05
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: ComputerDIY | 產品: N2800
「綜觀而論,Thecus N2800在同級硬體中,價位最為超值,...相信將成為家中運用最常、連結最廣的一朵數位之雲。」
2012-06-15
國家: USA | 媒體: Real World Labs | 產品: N2800
“ 色卡司® N2800是一台具有強大力量且豐富功能的小型NAS。就RAID和效能標準看來,能夠確定這台 2-bay NAS 具有完成重大工作的能力;再搭配上各項功能及友好的使用者介面,N2800能為所有使用者帶來眾多的好處並避免麻煩發生。”
1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2014-11-20
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N2800
“The Thecus N2800 demonstrates a high level of performance. Using a modern platform positively affected the speed of data access and performance of the system. There is also a wide array of ports, including HDMI, and in terms of software, there is a user-friendly control panel with a lot of functions and features, as well as the ability to extend the NAS's functionality.”   
2013-03-18
Country: Italy | Media: PcBrain | Product: N2800

“The N2800 also contains within it a large number of features, among which unlock the possibility to use the NAS as a media center, full compatibility with iOS and Adroind devices as well as the convenient USB fast COPY button.”

2012-11-28
Country: Denmark | Media: Komputer for Alle | Product: N2800

“Both physical quality and speed is top notch here. The server has plenty of connections and functions as well as a good backup program. A clear winner. The neat administration page has many options. There should be no technical knowledge needed to exploit them fully.”

2012-08-29
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N2800

 “Bottom line, the N2800 offers up a great range of features for the first time user in a simple, compact system that packs an impressive performance punch for a device of its size, and this has truly made it worthy of awarding it our bang for buck award.”

2012-08-03
Country: Italy | Media: XtremeHardware | Product: N2800

“The hard drives in RAID 0 have reached peaks never seen before in our tests and almost managed to saturate the available bandwidth of the Gigabit LAN system, incredible. The software provides safety and ease of use, and online support forums and video guides are also available. Intel Dual Core 2.13GHz, 2GB of DDR3 RAM, USB 3.0, card reader, PCI-Express expansion slots, VGA and HDMI and over 100MB/s bandwidth.... Thecus N2800... What else?”

2012-07-05
Country: Taiwan | Media: ComputerDIY | Product: N2800
"overview, Thecus N2800 within its class compared to competitors, the price is the most attractive. Believe it will become one of the most widely used units most often, links the digital cloud."
2012-06-15
Country: USA | Media: Real World Labs | Product: N2800

“The Thecus® N2800 is a small NAS unit that packs a powerful punch. RAID and performance benchmarks confirm that the 2-bay NAS has the power to carry on any serious job. To add, with the combination of power and friendly-user interface, the N2800 is a unit that all users can take advantage of without any troubles.”

1