Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant les ventes, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
sales@thecus.com

Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant le marketing, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
marketing@thecus.com

Récompenses

2013-03-18
Pays: Italy | Source: PcBrain | Produit: N2800

"Le N2800 contient également un grand nombre de fonctionnalités, parmi lesquelles il est possible de débloquer le NAS et de l'utiliser comme centre multimédia, qui offre une compatibilité totale avec les appareils iOS et Android ainsi que la convivialité du bouton de copie rapide USB."

2012-11-28
Pays: Denmark | Source: Komputer for Alle | Produit: N2800

"Tant la qualité physique que la vitesse de transfert sont du premier ordre. Le serveur a beaucoup de connexions, de fonctions ainsi qu'un bon programme de sauvegarde. Un vrai gagnant. La page d'administration soignée dispose de nombreuses options. Aucune connaissance technique n'est nécessaire pour les exploiter pleinement. "

2012-08-29
Pays: UK | Source: eTeknix | Produit: N2800

"En bout de ligne, le N2800 offre une vaste gamme de fonctions pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Le tout inclus dans un système simple et compact qui emballe d'impressionnantes performances pour un appareil de cette taille, ce qui fait de lui un NAS vraiment digne du prix "Plus pour votre argent"."

2012-08-03
Pays: Italy | Source: XtremeHardware | Produit: N2800

"Les disques durs en mode RAID 0 ont atteint des sommets jamais vus auparavant dans nos tests et presque réussi à saturer la bande passante disponible du système Gigabit LAN, incroyable. Le logiciel assure la sécurité et la facilité d'utilisation, le forum en ligne et des guides vidéo sont également disponibles. Un processeur Intel Dual Core 2,13 GHz, 2 Go de mémoire vive DDR3, USB 3.0, lecteur de carte mémoire, connecteurs d'extension PCI-Express..."

2012-07-05
Pays: Taiwan | Source: ComputerDIY | Produit: N2800

"En tout, comparant le N2800 de Thecus  aux autres  NAS de même qualité, son prix est ce qu'il a de plus attrayant.  Nous croyons qu'il deviendra l'une des unités les plus largement utilisés pour relier le nuage numérique."

2012-06-15
Pays: USA | Source: Real World Labs | Produit: N2800

“Le N2800 de Thecus® est un petit NAS qui en as dedans. Les repères de RAID et performance confirme que le NAS de 2 baies a la capacité d'exercer toute tâche sérieuse. De plus, avec la combinaison d'un puissant et conviviale interface utilitaire, le N2800 est un unité que tous les utilisateurs pourront exploiter sans soucis.”

1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2014-11-20
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N2800
“The Thecus N2800 demonstrates a high level of performance. Using a modern platform positively affected the speed of data access and performance of the system. There is also a wide array of ports, including HDMI, and in terms of software, there is a user-friendly control panel with a lot of functions and features, as well as the ability to extend the NAS's functionality.”   
2013-03-18
Country: Italy | Media: PcBrain | Product: N2800

“The N2800 also contains within it a large number of features, among which unlock the possibility to use the NAS as a media center, full compatibility with iOS and Adroind devices as well as the convenient USB fast COPY button.”

2012-11-28
Country: Denmark | Media: Komputer for Alle | Product: N2800

“Both physical quality and speed is top notch here. The server has plenty of connections and functions as well as a good backup program. A clear winner. The neat administration page has many options. There should be no technical knowledge needed to exploit them fully.”

2012-08-29
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N2800

 “Bottom line, the N2800 offers up a great range of features for the first time user in a simple, compact system that packs an impressive performance punch for a device of its size, and this has truly made it worthy of awarding it our bang for buck award.”

2012-08-03
Country: Italy | Media: XtremeHardware | Product: N2800

“The hard drives in RAID 0 have reached peaks never seen before in our tests and almost managed to saturate the available bandwidth of the Gigabit LAN system, incredible. The software provides safety and ease of use, and online support forums and video guides are also available. Intel Dual Core 2.13GHz, 2GB of DDR3 RAM, USB 3.0, card reader, PCI-Express expansion slots, VGA and HDMI and over 100MB/s bandwidth.... Thecus N2800... What else?”

2012-07-05
Country: Taiwan | Media: ComputerDIY | Product: N2800
"overview, Thecus N2800 within its class compared to competitors, the price is the most attractive. Believe it will become one of the most widely used units most often, links the digital cloud."
2012-06-15
Country: USA | Media: Real World Labs | Product: N2800

“The Thecus® N2800 is a small NAS unit that packs a powerful punch. RAID and performance benchmarks confirm that the 2-bay NAS has the power to carry on any serious job. To add, with the combination of power and friendly-user interface, the N2800 is a unit that all users can take advantage of without any troubles.”

1