產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2016-11-29
國家: Australia | 媒體: GeekLingo | 產品: N2810 (v2)
總結來說,GeekLingo對於N2810的特色及效能都給予正面評價。“Thecus N2810值得信賴,在網路聚合及固態硬碟組成的傳輸測試中,表現成績更超出預期。對於新的使用者來說,N2810跟其他廠牌的NAS比較,絕對是一個優秀的好選擇。”
2016-08-17
國家: Greece | 媒體: Insomnia | 產品: N2810 (v2)
 “經過這次測試,N2810的性能令我們非常滿意,無論是多媒體播放或是資料讀寫。除此之外,這台低分貝且體積小巧的NAS,非常適合擺放在桌子旁。”
2016-08-01
國家: Spain | 媒體: El Chapuzas Informático | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810精良的配備,提供用戶身臨其境的多媒體體驗。“除了NAS基本的儲存功能,它還能使用XMBC或Plex播放器,並透過HDMI輸出提供多媒體功能,如播放4K影片。” 
2016-07-15
國家: Hungary | 媒體: Prohardver | 產品: N2810 (v2)
整體而言Prohardver對N2810的評價是非常肯定且正面的。“非常感謝經驗豐富的Thecus再次開發了這台小型的NAS - N2810。如果你正在尋找一台功能先進且豐富的NAS,請務必把N2810列入你的考慮清單! ”
 
2016-06-27
國家: Russia | 媒體: MegaObzor | 產品: N2810 (v2)
“總結來說這台NAS提供強大的儲存方案與眾多功能。強大的CPU 讓它可以支援高畫質播放與快速的資料加密傳輸。針對家用與辦公室儲存, N2810 是絕佳選擇。除了4K播放,還配備了 USB3.0、兩個網路孔,簡易管理、直覺式介面、快速讀取速度、低噪音與極佳的散熱。 N2810使用起來非常順手,絕對值得我們頒發金牌獎與編輯推薦獎。”
2016-06-20
國家: Belgium | 媒體: Madshrimps | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810是台節能又省錢的 NAS。如果想要把客廳變成多媒體中心,選它就對了。“ N2810 接受4K播放帶來的挑戰,提供一個強而有力的硬體平台讓你可以輕鬆處理多媒體影音。”
2016-06-02
國家: USA | 媒體: Guru 3D | 產品: N2810 (v2)
“擁有全新OS7.0作業系統的N2810,絕對是一台全方位的NAS。我們推薦這台NAS給SOHO與一般家庭用戶。一台擁有卓越效能和眾多功能的NAS是目前大家所期待的,這台擁有Thecus OS7.0作業系統的NAS絕對會帶給你耳目一新的感覺!”
2016-05-10
國家: UK | 媒體: eTeknix | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810 傳出效能是無庸置疑的快,無論你要用哪種檔案格式,不論是主流的EXT4、XFS或最新的 BTRFS 檔案格式,可以做檔案快照功能,僅需要在設定時選擇你所需要的格式,N2810 都能提供最佳的執行效能。”
 
2016-03-29
國家: Spain | 媒體: Hispazone | 產品: N2810 (v2)
“ 在這台全新的NAS上,色卡司展現了極大的野心,誘人的價格、全新的色卡司OS7.0作業系統、最新的Intel Celeron 處理器與多樣的連結性,甚至還能將記憶體從 2GB 升級到4GB,這絕對是目前市面上最有趣的2 bay NAS。”
2016-03-07
國家: UK | 媒體: Hardwareheaven | 產品: N2810 (v2)

“色卡司N2810集眾多優點於一身,除了擁有完美的外型、易於操作的OS作業系統,更有著豐富的功能。”

1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2017-03-22
Country: USA | Media: Tom's Hardware | Product: N2810 (v2)
”The N2810 is a feature-rich system with hot-swappable drive bays, extensive software applications, large system memory and a powerful processor […] The Thecus N2810 is the most well rounded of all the systems we tested today. "
2016-11-29
Country: Australia | Media: GeekLingo | Product: N2810 (v2)
In the end, GeeklLingo overall assessment of the features and the performance of the N2810 was positive. “The Thecus N2810 was a solid performer. Speed results using a combination of link aggregation and SSDs were better than expected. For new players, the N2810 can be a viable alternative to similar products from the likes of Synology and QNAP”.
2016-08-17
Country: Greece | Media: Insomnia | Product: N2810 (v2)
 “our experience with the N2810 was seamless, and in addition to the satisfactory performance, both in the multimedia playback and reading recording files, the NAS behaved impeccably maintaining the level of the generated noise to acceptable levels (below 40dB) – it can easily even be put next to your desk.”
 
2016-08-01
Country: Spain | Media: El Chapuzas Informático | Product: N2810 (v2)
The N2810 is well equipped to provide an immersive multimedia experience. “In addition to the characteristics of a standard NAS such as storage, it offers multimedia features such as video playback 4K through players like XMBC or Plex thanks to its  HDMI video output. ” 
 
2016-07-15
Country: Hungary | Media: Prohardver | Product: N2810 (v2)
Prohardver’s overall assessment of the N2810 was positive.“Thanks to several years of experience Thecus has once again delivered a great little NAS, the N2810. The HDMI output and Braswell platform enables serious media player capabilities. Those who are searching for advanced multimedia capacities with their NAS, be sure to take the N2810 into account.
2016-06-27
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N2810 (v2)
“To conclude we can say that this is a powerful storage solution for two hard drives with a wide range of functionality. The main competitive advantage is the powerful CPU, delivering very fast encryption of data and content playback in high definition. Thecus N2810 is an ideal choice for home or office storage, which allows users to store data and also access 4K playback. Good additions are USB 3.0, two Gigabit ports, user-friendly management, intuitive interface, very fast copying process from the external devices, low level of noise and very low temperatures of the hard drives. This NAS worked smoothly. Thecus N2810 is worth rewarding with a GOLDEN award and editor`s choice from MegaObzor.com.”
2016-06-20
Country: Belgium | Media: Madshrimps | Product: N2810 (v2)
The N2810 is a budget friendly network storage solution, which provides great energy efficiency. If you are looking at transforming your living room into a multi-media centre, then your search is over. “The N2810 steps up to the challenges that 4K playback creates and provides a robust hardware platform that is able to handle multiple tasks with ease’.
2016-06-02
Country: USA | Media: Guru 3D | Product: N2810 (v2)
“The Thecus N2810 with the new OS is definitely one of the more versatile NAS units available on the market. We recommend the Thecus N2810 for the SOHO and consumer side of the market, it is a very handy NAS with good performance and extensive features that you may expect from a NAS unit anno 2016, and the ThecusOS 7 firmware does make a nice difference”
2016-05-20
Country: Italy | Media: XtremeHardware | Product: N2810 (v2)
The N2810 is aimed to be the ideal storage solution for households and SOHO users. The review ends with a very positive endorsement for the NAS. “In essence, the Thecus N2810 is one of the best products in its price range and is suited to those looking for good performance, flexibility of use and reduced consumption.”
2016-05-10
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N2810 (v2)
“I don't know what I should praise more, the new ThecusOS 7.0 or the amazing NAS itself. If you’re in the market for a 2-bay NAS, get the N2810!”
 
1  2  next