產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2016-12-26
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: Branding Taiwan | 產品: N2810PRO,N5810PRO
樺賦科技總經理施婉菁表示“在當今蓬勃發展的數位環境下,企業需要強大的儲存解決方案,以滿足每日的營運需求,同時也要能夠應對各種意外狀況。Thecus提供強大的效能、可靠度和卓越的價值。不管是個人以至企業經營皆需要高效運作及穩定安全的資料儲存設備,這正是我們最重視的核心價值。”
2016-12-15
國家: France | 媒體: IT-Connect | 產品: N5810PRO
根據IT-Connect Florian Burnel 的評論,“ThecusOS 7.0改進了很多,且搭載著多媒體功能,Thecus N5810PRO真的是一台可以同時滿足家庭及中小型用戶需求的NAS。它有著非常方便並實用的連接口,mini-UPS更是讓用戶耳目一新。”
2016-06-10
國家: UK | 媒體: Kitguru | 產品: N5810PRO
整體而言,我們對N5810PRO及全新的Thecus OS7.0評價是非常好的。 Thecus OS 7.0非常好用,也非常人性化。使用之後我對這台NAS印象非常深刻。它除了速度快、性能超好,還非常耐用!硬體配備更是優越,mini-UPS可以幫你在斷電時省下許多的麻煩。只要你有一定的技術背景與水準(或聘請一名工程師)Thecus N5810PRO絕對是一台超乎你所預期的設備。如果你是一位Thecus的愛好者,那就更值得一試了!
 
2016-01-29
國家: Spain | 媒體: El Chapuzas Informático | 產品: N5810PRO

“色卡司N5810PRO是我們在市面上所找到最完美的NAS之一。該機種非常適合家庭用戶及中小型企業。NAS該有的基本功能一樣都不缺,像是RAID設定和備份功能,當然進階的多媒體播放也是有的,更重要的是,N5810PRO還包含Mini-UPS!”

2015-10-12
國家: Russia | 媒體: MegaObzor | 產品: N5810PRO
“MegaObzor.com.將編輯推薦的黃金獎章頒發給色卡司N5810PRO,這台卓越的5 bay NAS當之無愧!”
2015-08-28
國家: USA | 媒體: TechPowerUp | 產品: N5810PRO
“這台NAS擁有種類齊全的功能以及內建mini-UPS,使它在NAS市場中脫穎而出。由於配備著這個mini-UPS,讓這台NAS有足夠的時間在電源流失前保存資料,以確保資料的完整性。我們目前在市場還沒有看過其他間NAS廠商有配備mini-UPS的NAS。”
2015-08-25
國家: Spain | 媒體: RedesZone | 產品: N5810PRO

"有著高效能技術規格,及合理的價格,RedesZone給予色卡司N5810PRO 10/10分的評分,並且極力推薦!"

2015-08-10
國家: Germany | 媒體: Hardwareluxx | 產品: N5810PRO

「因為N5810PRO在功能上的多元性,其可說是名符其實的All-in-one解決方案。五顆硬碟槽提供了更充足的空間給NAS和五個LAN埠可以讓效能更強化。內嵌的2 Ghz四核心處理器和4GB RAM記憶體能夠滿足眾多的使用者並且執行許多並行的伺服器/網路裝置。最後,Thecus 獨特整合的UPS電池更可大大降低了電力喪失的風險。綜合以上優點,N5810PRO受頒發「創新科技獎」。」 

2015-07-29
國家: USA | 媒體: Tom's Hardware | 產品: N5810PRO
「完美整合Btrfs檔案系統以及Mini-UPS緊急電力供應裝置,高規格、高品質和簡單易懂的操作模式,色卡司N5810PRO絕對是目前市場上最佳的選擇。」
2015-07-13
國家: USA | 媒體: TweakTown | 產品: N5810PRO

N5810PRO的結構製作如坦克般十分的牢固。正如我之前所介紹的, 這就是一個商用NAS應該有的樣子。總體而言, 色卡司N5810PRO是一台製作精美, 效能極佳的NAS設備,  以及超值的市場售價, 這是令人難以抗拒的。

1  2  下一頁

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2016-12-26
Country: Taiwan | Media: Branding Taiwan | Product: N2810PRO,N5810PRO
"In today's thriving digital environment, companies need robust storage solutions to meet their daily operational needs and to be able to cope with a wide range of unexpected situations. Thecus provides robust performance, reliability, and scalability," said Florence Shih, General Manager of Thecus “And the value of excellence, whether it is personal as well as business operations are required to operate efficiently and stable and secure data storage device, which is our most important core value.”
2016-12-15
Country: France | Media: IT-Connect | Product: N5810PRO
According to Florian Burnel from IT-Connect, “ThecusOS 7.0 is improving a lot, it has become user friendly with the new interface, and with a few details erased it will be even better. The Thecus N5810PRO is a robust NAS that can meet numerous needs for SMB as for home users thanks to its Multimedia features. It displays very useful connection ports and it innovates by integrating a mini-UPS battery.”
2016-06-10
Country: UK | Media: Kitguru | Product: N5810PRO
“The ThecusOS 7.0. is very able, very confident. I have been very impressed using this NAS. It’s fast, it’s solid, it’s very serious. The hardware is very good indeed, that UPS could save your bacon in case of a blackout or even a brown out when your RAID can easily be scrambled. Provided you have a certain level of technical knowledge (or employ a member of staff who does) Thecus N5810 PRO is an excellent NAS that should provide sterling service. If you are a Thecus aficionado, it is fabulous.”
2016-01-29
Country: Spain | Media: El Chapuzas Informático | Product: N5810PRO
 “The Thecus N5810PRO is one of the most complete NAS we have found on the market. The model is especially suitable for homes or small businesses. Users will find all the basic functions of a NAS, such as storage in several RAID configurations and backup, as well as functions of an advanced multimedia player.” And the cherry on top: “This NAS also includes a Mini-UPS battery.”
2015-10-12
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N5810PRO
"The Thecus N5810PRO is an excellent NAS with a well-balanced feature set which are optimal for the SMB segment. At the same time it is a great choice for a home-user for data storage and transmission as well as an HTPC system. This is one of the first NAS built on the new Intel platform which opens new possibilities for working with data. With no surprise, it demonstrated flawless operation for several weeks of testing in our lab. The Thecus N5810PRO provides excellent performance not to mention a built-in mini-UPS."
2015-08-28
Country: USA | Media: TechPowerUp | Product: N5810PRO
“The feature that makes this NAS stand out from the crowd is the fact that it can be equipped with a small battery that plays the role of a mini-UPS, which gives the NAS the time it needs to save the data before it shuts down during a power cut to keep your data's integrity intact. This is a very interesting feature and you to the best of our knowledge won't find it in NAS servers by other NAS manufacturers.”
2015-08-25
Country: Spain | Media: RedesZone | Product: N5810PRO

“Taking into consideration the technical specs, the performance achieved, and the price, the final assessment from RedesZone is 10/10 and recommended.”

2015-08-10
Country: Germany | Media: Hardwareluxx | Product: N5810PRO
“With regards to its functional range, the N5810PRO is a true all in one solution. Five HDD slots provide enough space for a well dimensioned NAS and five LAN ports allow for an enormous performance boost. The embedded 2 Ghz Quad Core processor and 4 GB RAM bring enough reserves to satisfy numerous users and also to operate parallel with a variety of network services/servers. Lastly, the integrated UPS completes the portfolio and provides safety against power losses. With all of this in consideration, the N5810PRO was given the “Technik Award.”
2015-07-29
Country: USA | Media: Tom's Hardware | Product: N5810PRO

“When used as intended, the Thecus N5810PRO is the best option available at this time. No other product other than older Thecus models incorporates the mini-UPS battery backup system. Thecus' simple setup process allows users to be up and running in less than ten minutes and the quality ensures years of trouble free use.”

2015-07-13
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N5810PRO
“Build quality of the N5810PRO is remarkable solid; this unit is built like a tank and as I stated in the introduction is what industrial storage should look like. Overall, the Thecus N5810PRO is an extremely well built, high performance zero crash NAS appliance that carries a rather impressive MSRP, and that is hard to ignore.”
1  2  next