По вопросам продаж обращайтесь по адресу эл. почты:
sales@thecus.com

По вопросам маркетинга обращайтесь по адресу эл. почты:
marketing@thecus.com

Награды

2016-12-26
Страна: Taiwan | СМИ: Branding Taiwan | Изделие: N2810PRO,N5810PRO
"В современном мире цифровых технологий компании нуждаются в мощных и надежных решениях по хранению данных, которые обеспечат их операционную деятельность и справятся с широким спектром непредвиденных ситуаций. Компания Thecus предлагает такие решения, отличающиеся мощностью, надежностью и масштабируемостью, " – отмечает Флоренс Ши, генеральный директор компании  Thecus “Статус лучшего для нас - это обеспечение эффективной и стабильной работы системы хранения данных, а также защита информации, что является важным для всех, будь то крупный бизнес или домашний пользователь,”- продолжает Флоренс Ши.
2016-12-15
Страна: France | СМИ: IT-Connect | Изделие: N5810PRO
Как отмечает Флориан Бернел из IT-Connect:“ThecusOS 7.0 претерпела заметные улучшения, интерфейс стал удобным, а некоторые детальные изменения сделали использование программы еще более комфортным. Thecus N5810PRO - мощный сетевой накопитель NAS, который может решить широкий спектр задач для малого бизнеса, а также для домашних пользователей благодаря своим функциям мультимедиа-центра. Он оснащен продуманным набором портов и инновационным решением – встроенным мини-ИБП.”
2016-01-29
Страна: Spain | СМИ: El Chapuzas Informático | Изделие: N5810PRO
“Сетевой накопитель Thecus N5810PRO – одно из самых полноценных решений из тех, что представлены на рынке. Модель особенно подходит для использования в домашних и условиях или для малого бизнеса. Пользователи найдут в данном накопителе все необходимые функции, такие как конфигурации RAID и резервное копирование данных, а также мультимедийные функции.” И вишенка на торте: “Этот сетевой накопитель оснащен мини-ИБП.”  
2015-10-12
Страна: Russia | СМИ: MegaObzor | Изделие: N5810PRO
“Thecus N5810PRO - отлично сбалансированный NAS, оптимальный для использования в корпоративном сегменте. При этом он вполне может быть востребован домашними пользователями для хранения и обмена личными данными, а также в роли HTPC-системы. Один из первых NAS на базе новой платформы INTEL открывает новые возможности и скорости работы с данными, не удивительно, что за несколько недель тестирования сбоев зафиксировано не было. Демонстрируется высокий уровень быстродействия. Полезным дополнением стал встроенный аккумулятор.”
2015-08-28
Страна: USA | СМИ: TechPowerUp | Изделие: N5810PRO
“Уникальным среди всех моделей на рынке этот сетевой накопитель является благодаря встроенному мини-ИБП, который продлевает работу устройства даже в случае отказа питания на время, необходимое для сохранения всех данных и завершения всех операций. Это очень интересная технология и мы гарантируем, Вы не найдете ее ни в одном другом устройстве любого другого производителя.”
2015-08-25
Страна: Spain | СМИ: RedesZone | Изделие: N5810PRO
“Taking into consideration the technical specs, the performance achieved, and the price, the final assessment fromRedesZone is 10/10 and recommended.”
2015-08-10
Страна: Germany | СМИ: Hardwareluxx | Изделие: N5810PRO
«Благодаря встроенному выходу HDMI хранилище N5810 можно использовать в качестве медиа-плеера или HTPC. Достаточно подключить мышь и клавиатуру через USB, после чего линейный выход к домашней акустике (или передавать звук через HDMI).»
2015-07-29
Страна: USA | СМИ: Tom's Hardware | Изделие: N5810PRO
“Принимая во внимание весь набор функций, устройство Thecus N5810PRO– это лучшее решение из существующих на рынке. Встроенный ИБП – уникальная характеристика сетевых хранилищ Thecus, которая не реализована ни в одном устройстве конкурентов. Кроме того, легкая установка и запуск ThecusNAS занимает всего лишь 10 минут, а качество обеспечивает долгие годы бесперебойной и безпроблемной работы.”
2015-07-13
Страна: USA | СМИ: TweakTown | Изделие: N5810PRO

“Конструкция модели N5810PRO чрезвычано прочная; это устройство сделано подобно военной технике, и, как мы уже отметили во вступлении, является примером того, как должны выглядеть индустриальные системы по хранению данных. Обобщая все вышесказанное, хочется еще раз отметить, что модель  Thecus N5810PRO – это очень качественное, высокопроизводительное решение с нулевым риском потери данных и очень привлекательной ценой, что тоже нельзя проигнорировать.”

1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2016-12-26
Country: Taiwan | Media: Branding Taiwan | Product: N2810PRO,N5810PRO
"In today's thriving digital environment, companies need robust storage solutions to meet their daily operational needs and to be able to cope with a wide range of unexpected situations. Thecus provides robust performance, reliability, and scalability," said Florence Shih, General Manager of Thecus “And the value of excellence, whether it is personal as well as business operations are required to operate efficiently and stable and secure data storage device, which is our most important core value.”
2016-12-15
Country: France | Media: IT-Connect | Product: N5810PRO
According to Florian Burnel from IT-Connect, “ThecusOS 7.0 is improving a lot, it has become user friendly with the new interface, and with a few details erased it will be even better. The Thecus N5810PRO is a robust NAS that can meet numerous needs for SMB as for home users thanks to its Multimedia features. It displays very useful connection ports and it innovates by integrating a mini-UPS battery.”
2016-06-10
Country: UK | Media: Kitguru | Product: N5810PRO
“The ThecusOS 7.0. is very able, very confident. I have been very impressed using this NAS. It’s fast, it’s solid, it’s very serious. The hardware is very good indeed, that UPS could save your bacon in case of a blackout or even a brown out when your RAID can easily be scrambled. Provided you have a certain level of technical knowledge (or employ a member of staff who does) Thecus N5810 PRO is an excellent NAS that should provide sterling service. If you are a Thecus aficionado, it is fabulous.”
2016-01-29
Country: Spain | Media: El Chapuzas Informático | Product: N5810PRO
 “The Thecus N5810PRO is one of the most complete NAS we have found on the market. The model is especially suitable for homes or small businesses. Users will find all the basic functions of a NAS, such as storage in several RAID configurations and backup, as well as functions of an advanced multimedia player.” And the cherry on top: “This NAS also includes a Mini-UPS battery.”
2015-10-12
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N5810PRO
"The Thecus N5810PRO is an excellent NAS with a well-balanced feature set which are optimal for the SMB segment. At the same time it is a great choice for a home-user for data storage and transmission as well as an HTPC system. This is one of the first NAS built on the new Intel platform which opens new possibilities for working with data. With no surprise, it demonstrated flawless operation for several weeks of testing in our lab. The Thecus N5810PRO provides excellent performance not to mention a built-in mini-UPS."
2015-08-28
Country: USA | Media: TechPowerUp | Product: N5810PRO
“The feature that makes this NAS stand out from the crowd is the fact that it can be equipped with a small battery that plays the role of a mini-UPS, which gives the NAS the time it needs to save the data before it shuts down during a power cut to keep your data's integrity intact. This is a very interesting feature and you to the best of our knowledge won't find it in NAS servers by other NAS manufacturers.”
2015-08-25
Country: Spain | Media: RedesZone | Product: N5810PRO

“Taking into consideration the technical specs, the performance achieved, and the price, the final assessment from RedesZone is 10/10 and recommended.”

2015-08-10
Country: Germany | Media: Hardwareluxx | Product: N5810PRO
“With regards to its functional range, the N5810PRO is a true all in one solution. Five HDD slots provide enough space for a well dimensioned NAS and five LAN ports allow for an enormous performance boost. The embedded 2 Ghz Quad Core processor and 4 GB RAM bring enough reserves to satisfy numerous users and also to operate parallel with a variety of network services/servers. Lastly, the integrated UPS completes the portfolio and provides safety against power losses. With all of this in consideration, the N5810PRO was given the “Technik Award.”
2015-07-29
Country: USA | Media: Tom's Hardware | Product: N5810PRO

“When used as intended, the Thecus N5810PRO is the best option available at this time. No other product other than older Thecus models incorporates the mini-UPS battery backup system. Thecus' simple setup process allows users to be up and running in less than ten minutes and the quality ensures years of trouble free use.”

2015-07-13
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N5810PRO
“Build quality of the N5810PRO is remarkable solid; this unit is built like a tank and as I stated in the introduction is what industrial storage should look like. Overall, the Thecus N5810PRO is an extremely well built, high performance zero crash NAS appliance that carries a rather impressive MSRP, and that is hard to ignore.”
1  2  next